top of page

School's out for the Summer!!!!

Now that the school holidays are here, I can actually work on my girls :)

Ami, my pink haired TBL, is still available on Etsy and on my FB site.

My (VERY!) baity Lounging Lovely is near completion. I was toying with the idea of changing more of her eye chips but I think that she just looks so retro with her original chips that I've left them alone. Instead I've concentrated on her body art ;) and eyelid art. I've also got a Cloud 9 Bowl... I have no idea where to start with opening her up.

As my baby bump is getting bigger, my energy levels are dropping. But I'm sure I can find the energy to spend time with my girls...

:) :) :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page