top of page

Hoorah!

Welcome to my new website!!!

Exciting times...

Please, feel free to have a look around. There are links to my Facebook page, Flickr account and Pinterest (if you want to see my geeky interests). If there's anything you want to know/ ask/ chat about, then please contact me. I'm hoping to regularly update this blog with news on custom WIP and dolls available for sale, or maybe just for some random rambling :) Although, it may not be as often as I'd like as I have a full time career. (Which I WISH was customising dolls, but isn't :( )

Much Love

Nikki @ NeverLeftBeehind

(I'll leave you with an image of what I plan to do for the rest of the holiday---> )

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page