top of page

Introducing Lucy Lemonade

The Easter break has meant lots of dolly time :) and a happy Mrs Bee. I have managed to work a little more on my baity Lounging Lovely. She has one new set of eyechips, a chest pieced (now sealed) and her face up is complete. She is, however, still in pieces :(

I have also been working on a lovely pink haired TBL. I'm very pleased with how her little personality has come to life. She just needs a few finisheing touches.

I have also completed Lucy Lemonade (named by Mr Bee, as it's all I drank through customising her- pregnancy cravings!!!!)

I'm really happy with her little meloncholy face and big, soul- searching eyes. I considered trimming her hair, but I changed my mind when I found how versatile it is- it looks great in a pony tail or long bob, but it looks best when it's messy!!!

Sadly, it's the last day of the holiday, and as I type this dolly thoughts are slowly slipping away and my brain is quickly becoming filled with stressful thoughts of my 'proper' job :( :( :(

Much love

Nikki Bee @ NeverLeftBeehind Customs


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page